Quantcast

Event search

  1. -

Your events

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Family Furniture

Curtain Call Theatre
7:30 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Family Furniture

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

“1964” ... The Tribute

Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
8:00 pm Troy, NY Music

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Saint Rose Camerata

Massry Center for the Arts
7:30 pm Albany, NY Music

Family Furniture

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Cassie and Maggie MacDonald

Old Songs Inc.
8:00 pm Voorheesville, NY Music

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Family Furniture

Curtain Call Theatre
3:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Family Furniture

Curtain Call Theatre
7:30 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Stefon Harris

GE Theater at Proctors
7:30 pm Schenectady, NY Activities

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

A Night of Exquisite Tastes

Mohawk Golf Club, 1849 Union Street Schenectady
6:00 pm Activities

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Family Furniture

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Family Furniture

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Family Furniture

Curtain Call Theatre
3:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Family Furniture

Curtain Call Theatre
7:30 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Family Furniture

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Fall Foliage Hike at Ann Lee Pond

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am Colonie, NY Activities

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Family Furniture

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Family Furniture

Curtain Call Theatre
3:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Family Furniture

Curtain Call Theatre
7:30 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Family Furniture

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Fall Festival Craft, car & Tractor Show

Maple Ski Ridge
10:00 am–4:00 am Rotterdam, NY Activities

Lake Effect

Lake George Dinner Theatre, Holiday Inn Resort, Lake George
6:30 pm Food

Family Furniture

Curtain Call Theatre
8:00 pm Colonie, NY Performance

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Overeaters Anonymous Beginners Meeting

Delmar Reformed Church
9:00 am–10:00 am Community

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Christmas Craft Fair

Shaker Heritage
10:00 am Colonie, NY Community